Sep 7, 2010

Halford - praise the NEW album!

Oh, behold, little mortals, your god Mr. Rob Halford's new album titled "Halford IV ­ Made Of Metal".

 Release dates: world-wide September 27th (UK & EU), September 28th (North America) and October 13, 2010 (Japan).

Track List

1) Undisputed
2) Fire and Ice
3) Made Of Metal
4) Speed Of Sound
5) Like There¹s No Tomorrow
6) Till The Day I Die
7) We Own The Night
8) Heartless
9) Hell Razor
10) Thunder and Lightning
11) Twenty-Five Years
12) Matador
13) I Know We Stand A Chance
14) The Mower

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your support♥