Sep 13, 2010

UNSUN to unleash Clinic For Dolls this fall...

Polish female-fronted goth metallers UNSUN, featuring ex-Vader guitarist Maurycy "Mauser" Stefanowicz — will release their sophomore album, Clinic For Dolls, on October 11 via Armoury Records/Mystic Productions. The follow up to their 2008 The End Of Life debut was recorded at Hertz Studio (Behemoth, Vader etc.) in Bialystok (vocal tracks were recorded at Studio X in Olsztyn).

Clinic For Dolls
Track Listing:

01. "The Lost Way"
02. "Clinic For Dolls"
03. "Time"
04. "Mockers"
05. "Not Enough"
06. "The Last Tear"
07. "Home"
08. "I Ceased"
09. "A Single Touch"
10. "Why"

Check out in-studio video footage here: 


Source: EarlSplitPR

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your support♥